Election Results

Neil McGovern neilm at spi-inc.org
Fri Aug 1 15:55:22 UTC 2008

The election for board members and the results are as follows:

The following members are appointed to the SPI board:
David Graham
Jimmy Kaplowitz

The following members are thanked for running:
MJ Ray
Rico Glockner

Total unique votes cast: 52, which is 12.8712871287% of all possible

For the detailed results, please see:
Neil McGovern
Secretary, Software in the Public Interest, Inc.
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: Digital signature
Url : http://lists.spi-inc.org/pipermail/spi-announce/attachments/20080801/346b46ef/attachment.pgp 

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list