New board officers appointed

David Graham - SPI (former) Secretary cdlu at
Tue Aug 1 19:57:26 UTC 2006

At a special meeting convened today, the new SPI board of directors
selected its officers from among its membership for the 2006-2007 fiscal

The new officers are:

President:	Bdale Garbee
Vice President:	Michael Schultheiss
Secretary:	Neil McGovern
Treasurer:	Josh Berkus

David Graham, SPI Secretary (ret'd)
cdlu at   D5F45889

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list