Election results

David Graham - SPI Secretary cdlu at railfan.ca
Sat Jul 29 00:04:56 UTC 2006

The election for board members and the results are as follows:

The following members are appointed to the SPI board:
   Josh Berkus
   Neil McGovern
   Michael Schultheiss

The following members are thanked for running:
   Joerg Jaspert
   Bruce Perens

125 votes were cast.

For the detailed results, please see:


David Graham, SPI Secretary
cdlu at spi-inc.org   D5F45889

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list