Resolution appointment of by-laws committee members

Wichert Akkerman secretary at
Sat Jan 25 01:49:22 UTC 2003

The following resolution has been accepted by the Board of Directors
of Software in the Public Interest:

Resolution 2003-01-06.wta.2

The By-laws Committee, as chartered in resolution 2003-01-06.wta.2 of
Software in the Public Interest, Inc., shall comprise the following

	John Goerzen, chair
	Manoj Srivastava
	David Graham
	JP Sugarbroad
	Jimmy Kaplowitz

Wichert Akkerman <wichert at> 
A random hacker
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: not available
Url :

More information about the Spi-announce mailing list